Masjid Details


         Mostyn Street Musalla

    6 Mostyn Street

                   Off Hinckley Road

  LE3 6DT

Jumu'ah Times

First Jumu'ah

Bayaan 12:10

Azaan 12:30

Khutba 12:40


Second Jumu'ah

Azaan 13:20

Khutba 13:30


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Thu 1 Feb 06:30 12:40 15:40 16:52 19:10
Fri 2 Feb 06:30 12:40 15:40 16:54 19:10
Sat 3 Feb 06:30 12:40 15:40 16:56 19:10
Sun 4 Feb 06:30 12:40 15:40 16:58 19:10
Mon 5 Feb 06:30 12:40 15:50 17:00 19:30
Tue 6 Feb 06:30 12:40 15:50 17:02 19:30
Wed 7 Feb 06:30 12:40 15:50 17:03 19:30
Thu 8 Feb 06:30 12:40 15:50 17:05 19:30
Fri 9 Feb 06:30 12:40 15:50 17:07 19:30
Sat 10 Feb 06:30 12:40 15:50 17:09 19:30
Sun 11 Feb 06:30 12:40 15:50 17:11 19:30
Mon 12 Feb 06:30 12:40 16:00 17:13 19:30
Tue 13 Feb 06:30 12:40 16:00 17:15 19:30
Wed 14 Feb 06:30 12:40 16:00 17:17 19:30
Thu 15 Feb 06:30 12:40 16:00 17:19 19:30
Fri 16 Feb 06:30 12:40 16:00 17:21 19:30
Sat 17 Feb 06:30 12:40 16:00 17:23 19:30
Sun 18 Feb 06:30 12:40 16:00 17:24 19:30
Mon 19 Feb 06:30 12:40 16:00 17:26 19:40
Tue 20 Feb 06:30 12:40 16:00 17:28 19:40
Wed 21 Feb 06:30 12:40 16:00 17:30 19:40
Thu 22 Feb 06:30 12:40 16:00 17:32 19:40
Fri 23 Feb 06:30 12:40 16:00 17:34 19:40
Sat 24 Feb 06:30 12:40 16:00 17:36 19:40
Sun 25 Feb 06:30 12:40 16:00 17:38 19:40
Mon 26 Feb 06:30 12:40 16:00 17:40 19:50
Tue 27 Feb 06:30 12:40 16:00 17:41 19:50
Wed 28 Feb 06:30 12:40 16:00 17:43 19:50
Thu 29 Feb 06:30 12:40 16:00 17:45 19:50
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play