Masjid Details


         Madani School Masjid

    77 Evington Valley Road

  LE5 5LL

         Receiver Frequency: 459.800

Jumu'ah Times

Bayaan 12:00

Azaan 12:15

Khutba 12:20


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Thu 1 Feb 06:30 12:30 15:45 16:52 19:45
Fri 2 Feb 06:30 12:30 15:45 16:54 19:45
Sat 3 Feb 06:30 12:30 15:45 16:56 19:00
Sun 4 Feb 06:30 12:30 15:45 16:58 19:00
Mon 5 Feb 06:30 12:30 16:00 17:00 19:45
Tue 6 Feb 06:30 12:30 16:00 17:02 19:45
Wed 7 Feb 06:30 12:30 16:00 17:03 19:45
Thu 8 Feb 06:30 12:30 16:00 17:05 19:45
Fri 9 Feb 06:30 12:30 16:00 17:07 19:45
Sat 10 Feb 06:30 12:30 16:00 17:09 19:15
Sun 11 Feb 06:30 12:30 16:00 17:11 19:15
Mon 12 Feb 06:30 12:30 16:15 17:13 19:45
Tue 13 Feb 06:30 12:30 16:15 17:15 19:45
Wed 14 Feb 06:30 12:30 16:15 17:17 19:45
Thu 15 Feb 06:30 12:30 16:15 17:19 19:45
Fri 16 Feb 06:30 12:30 16:15 17:21 19:45
Sat 17 Feb 06:30 12:30 16:15 17:23 19:30
Sun 18 Feb 06:30 12:30 16:15 17:24 19:30
Mon 19 Feb 06:30 12:30 16:30 17:26 19:45
Tue 20 Feb 06:30 12:30 16:30 17:28 19:45
Wed 21 Feb 06:30 12:30 16:30 17:30 19:45
Thu 22 Feb 06:30 12:30 16:30 17:32 19:45
Fri 23 Feb 06:30 12:30 16:30 17:34 19:45
Sat 24 Feb 06:30 12:30 16:30 17:36 19:45
Sun 25 Feb 06:30 12:30 16:30 17:38 19:45
Mon 26 Feb 06:20 12:30 16:45 17:40 19:45
Tue 27 Feb 06:20 12:30 16:45 17:41 19:45
Wed 28 Feb 06:20 12:30 16:45 17:43 19:45
Thu 29 Feb 06:20 12:30 16:45 17:45 19:45
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play