Masjid Details


         Usmani Mosque

    308 St Saviours Road

  LE5 4HJ

Jumu'ah Times

Bayaan 12:30

Khutba 13:15


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Thu 1 Feb 07:00 13:15 15:45 16:53 19:30
Fri 2 Feb 07:00 13:15 15:45 16:55 19:30
Sat 3 Feb 07:00 13:15 16:00 16:57 19:30
Sun 4 Feb 07:00 13:15 16:00 16:59 19:30
Mon 5 Feb 07:00 13:15 16:00 17:01 19:30
Tue 6 Feb 07:00 13:15 16:00 17:02 19:30
Wed 7 Feb 07:00 13:15 16:00 17:04 19:30
Thu 8 Feb 07:00 13:15 16:00 17:06 19:30
Fri 9 Feb 07:00 13:15 16:00 17:08 19:30
Sat 10 Feb 06:45 13:15 16:15 17:10 19:30
Sun 11 Feb 06:45 13:15 16:15 17:12 19:30
Mon 12 Feb 06:45 13:15 16:15 17:14 19:30
Tue 13 Feb 06:45 13:15 16:15 17:16 19:30
Wed 14 Feb 06:45 13:15 16:15 17:18 19:30
Thu 15 Feb 06:45 13:15 16:15 17:20 19:30
Fri 16 Feb 06:45 13:15 16:15 17:22 19:30
Sat 17 Feb 06:30 13:15 16:30 17:23 19:45
Sun 18 Feb 06:30 13:15 16:30 17:25 19:45
Mon 19 Feb 06:30 13:15 16:30 17:27 19:45
Tue 20 Feb 06:30 13:15 16:30 17:29 19:45
Wed 21 Feb 06:30 13:15 16:30 17:31 19:45
Thu 22 Feb 06:30 13:15 16:30 17:33 19:45
Fri 23 Feb 06:30 13:15 16:30 17:35 19:45
Sat 24 Feb 06:15 13:15 16:30 17:37 20:00
Sun 25 Feb 06:15 13:15 16:30 17:39 20:00
Mon 26 Feb 06:15 13:15 16:30 17:40 20:00
Tue 27 Feb 06:15 13:15 16:30 17:42 20:00
Wed 28 Feb 06:15 13:15 16:30 17:44 20:00
Thu 29 Feb 06:15 13:15 16:30 17:45 20:00
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play