Masjid Details


         Masjid Fatima Zahra R.A

    72-72 Osmaston Road

  LE5 5JG

   07742714181

         Receiver Frequency: 454.831250

Jumu'ah Times

First Jumu'ah

Bayaan 12:05

Azaan 12:25

Khutba 12:35


Second Jumu'ah

Bayaan 14:10

Azaan 14:20

Khutba 14:30


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Thu 1 Feb 07:00 12:35 15:10 16:52 18:58
Fri 2 Feb 07:00 12:35 15:10 16:54 18:59
Sat 3 Feb 07:00 12:35 15:10 16:56 19:01
Sun 4 Feb 07:00 12:35 15:10 16:58 19:03
Mon 5 Feb 07:00 12:35 16:00 17:00 19:04
Tue 6 Feb 07:00 12:35 16:00 17:02 19:06
Wed 7 Feb 07:00 12:35 16:00 17:03 19:08
Thu 8 Feb 07:00 12:35 16:00 17:05 19:09
Fri 9 Feb 07:00 12:35 16:00 17:07 19:11
Sat 10 Feb 07:00 12:35 16:00 17:09 19:13
Sun 11 Feb 07:00 12:35 16:00 17:11 19:14
Mon 12 Feb 07:00 12:35 16:15 17:13 19:16
Tue 13 Feb 07:00 12:35 16:15 17:15 19:18
Wed 14 Feb 07:00 12:35 16:15 17:17 19:19
Thu 15 Feb 07:00 12:35 16:15 17:19 19:21
Fri 16 Feb 07:00 12:35 16:15 17:21 19:23
Sat 17 Feb 07:00 12:35 16:15 17:23 19:25
Sun 18 Feb 07:00 12:35 16:15 17:24 19:26
Mon 19 Feb 06:45 12:35 16:25 17:26 19:28
Tue 20 Feb 06:45 12:35 16:25 17:28 19:30
Wed 21 Feb 06:45 12:35 16:25 17:30 19:32
Thu 22 Feb 06:45 12:35 16:25 17:32 19:33
Fri 23 Feb 06:45 12:35 16:25 17:34 19:35
Sat 24 Feb 06:45 12:35 16:25 17:36 19:37
Sun 25 Feb 06:45 12:35 16:25 17:38 19:39
Mon 26 Feb 06:30 12:35 16:40 17:40 19:41
Tue 27 Feb 06:30 12:35 16:40 17:41 19:42
Wed 28 Feb 06:30 12:35 16:40 17:43 19:44
Thu 29 Feb 06:30 12:35 16:40 17:45 19:46
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play