Masjid Details


         Masjid Bilal

    80 Evington Valley Road

  LE5 5NH

Jumu'ah Times

Khutba 13:10


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Thu 1 Feb 07:00 13:00 15:45 16:53 19:30
Fri 2 Feb 07:00 13:00 15:45 16:55 19:30
Sat 3 Feb 07:00 13:00 16:00 16:57 19:00
Sun 4 Feb 07:00 13:00 16:00 16:59 19:00
Mon 5 Feb 07:00 13:00 16:00 17:01 19:30
Tue 6 Feb 07:00 13:00 16:00 17:03 19:30
Wed 7 Feb 07:00 13:00 16:00 17:05 19:30
Thu 8 Feb 07:00 13:00 16:00 17:07 19:30
Fri 9 Feb 07:00 13:00 16:00 17:09 19:30
Sat 10 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:00 17:11 19:30
Sun 11 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:00 17:13 19:30
Mon 12 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:00 17:14 19:30
Tue 13 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:00 17:16 19:30
Wed 14 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:00 17:18 19:30
Thu 15 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:00 17:20 19:30
Fri 16 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:00 17:22 19:30
Sat 17 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:15 17:24 19:30
Sun 18 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:15 17:26 19:30
Mon 19 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:15 17:27 19:30
Tue 20 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:15 17:28 19:30
Wed 21 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:15 17:30 19:30
Thu 22 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:15 17:32 19:30
Fri 23 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:15 17:34 19:30
Sat 24 Feb 06:15 13:00 16:30 17:36 19:30
Sun 25 Feb 06:15 13:00 16:30 17:38 19:30
Mon 26 Feb 06:15 13:00 16:30 17:40 19:30
Tue 27 Feb 06:15 13:00 16:30 17:41 19:30
Wed 28 Feb 06:15 13:00 16:30 17:43 19:30
Thu 29 Feb 06:15 13:00 16:30 17:45 19:30
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play