Masjid Details


         Gulzar-E-Madina

    Melbourne Road

                   Melbourne Centre

  LE2 0GU

Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Thu 1 Feb 07:15 13:00 16:00 16:53 19:15
Fri 2 Feb 07:15 13:15 16:00 16:55 19:15
Sat 3 Feb 07:00 13:00 16:15 16:57 18:50
Sun 4 Feb 07:00 13:00 16:15 16:59 18:50
Mon 5 Feb 07:00 13:00 16:15 17:01 19:15
Tue 6 Feb 07:00 13:00 16:15 17:03 19:15
Wed 7 Feb 07:00 13:00 16:15 17:05 19:15
Thu 8 Feb 07:00 13:00 16:15 17:07 19:15
Fri 9 Feb 07:00 13:15 16:15 17:09 19:15
Sat 10 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:30 17:11 19:15
Sun 11 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:30 17:13 19:15
Mon 12 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:30 17:14 19:15
Tue 13 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:30 17:16 19:15
Wed 14 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:30 17:18 19:15
Thu 15 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:30 17:20 19:15
Fri 16 Feb 06:45 13:15 16:30 17:22 19:15
Sat 17 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:30 17:24 19:15
Sun 18 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:30 17:26 19:15
Mon 19 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:30 17:27 19:15
Tue 20 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:30 17:28 19:15
Wed 21 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:30 17:30 19:15
Thu 22 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:30 17:32 19:15
Fri 23 Feb 06:30 13:15 16:30 17:34 19:30
Sat 24 Feb 06:20 13:00 16:45 17:36 19:30
Sun 25 Feb 06:20 13:00 16:45 17:38 19:30
Mon 26 Feb 06:20 13:00 16:45 17:40 19:30
Tue 27 Feb 06:20 13:00 16:45 17:41 19:30
Wed 28 Feb 06:20 13:00 16:45 17:43 19:30
Thu 29 Feb 06:20 13:00 16:45 17:45 19:30
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play