Masjid Details


         Central Mosque

    Conduit Street

  LE2 0JN

   0116 254 4459

         Frequency: 454.100

Jumu'ah Times

Bayaan 12:45

Khutba 13:25


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Sat 1 Jun 04:15 13:30 19:30 21:21 23:00
Sun 2 Jun 04:15 13:30 19:30 21:22 23:00
Mon 3 Jun 04:15 13:30 19:30 21:23 23:00
Tue 4 Jun 04:15 13:30 19:30 21:24 23:00
Wed 5 Jun 04:15 13:30 19:30 21:25 23:00
Thu 6 Jun 04:15 13:30 19:30 21:26 23:00
Fri 7 Jun 04:15 13:30 19:30 21:27 23:00
Sat 8 Jun 04:15 13:30 19:30 21:28 23:00
Sun 9 Jun 04:15 13:30 19:30 21:29 23:00
Mon 10 Jun 04:15 13:30 19:30 21:30 23:00
Tue 11 Jun 04:15 13:30 19:30 21:31 23:00
Wed 12 Jun 04:15 13:30 19:30 21:31 23:00
Thu 13 Jun 04:15 13:30 19:30 21:32 23:00
Fri 14 Jun 04:15 13:30 19:30 21:32 23:00
Sat 15 Jun 04:15 13:30 19:30 21:33 23:00
Sun 16 Jun 04:15 13:30 19:30 21:33 23:00
Mon 17 Jun 04:15 13:30 19:30 21:34 23:00
Tue 18 Jun 04:15 13:30 19:30 21:34 23:00
Wed 19 Jun 04:15 13:30 19:30 21:34 23:00
Thu 20 Jun 04:15 13:30 19:30 21:35 23:00
Fri 21 Jun 04:15 13:30 19:30 21:35 23:00
Sat 22 Jun 04:15 13:30 19:30 21:35 23:00
Sun 23 Jun 04:15 13:30 19:30 21:35 23:00
Mon 24 Jun 04:15 13:30 19:30 21:35 23:00
Tue 25 Jun 04:15 13:30 19:30 21:35 23:00
Wed 26 Jun 04:15 13:30 19:30 21:35 23:00
Thu 27 Jun 04:15 13:30 19:30 21:35 23:00
Fri 28 Jun 04:15 13:30 19:30 21:35 23:00
Sat 29 Jun 04:15 13:30 19:30 21:35 23:00
Sun 30 Jun 04:15 13:30 19:30 21:34 23:00
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise Zohar Asr Eisha
Sat 1 Jun 02:29 04:44 13:05 18:41 22:28
Sun 2 Jun 02:28 04:43 13:05 18:41 22:29
Mon 3 Jun 02:27 04:42 13:06 18:42 22:31
Tue 4 Jun 02:26 04:41 13:06 18:43 22:32
Wed 5 Jun 02:26 04:41 13:06 18:43 22:33
Thu 6 Jun 02:25 04:40 13:06 18:44 22:35
Fri 7 Jun 02:25 04:40 13:06 18:44 22:36
Sat 8 Jun 02:24 04:39 13:06 18:45 22:37
Sun 9 Jun 02:24 04:39 13:07 18:45 22:38
Mon 10 Jun 02:23 04:38 13:07 18:46 22:39
Tue 11 Jun 02:23 04:38 13:07 18:46 22:40
Wed 12 Jun 02:23 04:38 13:07 18:47 22:41
Thu 13 Jun 02:22 04:37 13:07 18:47 22:42
Fri 14 Jun 02:22 04:37 13:08 18:48 22:43
Sat 15 Jun 02:22 04:37 13:08 18:48 22:43
Sun 16 Jun 02:22 04:37 13:08 18:48 22:44
Mon 17 Jun 02:22 04:37 13:08 18:49 22:44
Tue 18 Jun 02:22 04:37 13:09 18:49 22:45
Wed 19 Jun 02:22 04:37 13:09 18:49 22:45
Thu 20 Jun 02:22 04:37 13:09 18:50 22:45
Fri 21 Jun 02:22 04:37 13:09 18:50 22:46
Sat 22 Jun 02:23 04:38 13:09 18:50 22:46
Sun 23 Jun 02:23 04:38 13:10 18:50 22:46
Mon 24 Jun 02:23 04:38 13:10 18:50 22:46
Tue 25 Jun 02:24 04:39 13:10 18:50 22:46
Wed 26 Jun 02:24 04:39 13:10 18:50 22:45
Thu 27 Jun 02:25 04:40 13:10 18:50 22:45
Fri 28 Jun 02:25 04:40 13:11 18:50 22:45
Sat 29 Jun 02:26 04:41 13:11 18:50 22:44
Sun 30 Jun 02:26 04:41 13:11 18:50 22:44
Get it on Google Play