Masjid Details


         Majlis e Dawatul Haq

    126-130 Earl Howe Street

  LE2 0DG

   0116 255 9847

Jumu'ah Times

Bayaan 12:40

Azaan 13:00


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Thu 1 Feb 07:00 13:00 15:45 16:52 20:00
Fri 2 Feb 07:00 13:00 15:45 16:54 20:00
Sat 3 Feb 07:00 13:00 15:45 16:56 19:00
Sun 4 Feb 07:00 13:00 15:45 16:58 19:00
Mon 5 Feb 07:00 13:00 16:00 17:00 20:00
Tue 6 Feb 07:00 13:00 16:00 17:02 20:00
Wed 7 Feb 07:00 13:00 16:00 17:03 20:00
Thu 8 Feb 07:00 13:00 16:00 17:05 20:00
Fri 9 Feb 07:00 13:00 16:00 17:07 20:00
Sat 10 Feb 07:00 13:00 16:00 17:09 20:00
Sun 11 Feb 07:00 13:00 16:00 17:11 20:00
Mon 12 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:15 17:13 20:00
Tue 13 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:15 17:15 20:00
Wed 14 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:15 17:17 20:00
Thu 15 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:15 17:19 20:00
Fri 16 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:15 17:21 20:00
Sat 17 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:15 17:23 20:00
Sun 18 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:15 17:24 20:00
Mon 19 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:30 17:26 20:00
Tue 20 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:30 17:28 20:00
Wed 21 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:30 17:30 20:00
Thu 22 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:30 17:32 20:00
Fri 23 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:30 17:34 20:00
Sat 24 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:30 17:36 20:00
Sun 25 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:30 17:38 20:00
Mon 26 Feb 06:15 13:00 16:45 17:40 20:00
Tue 27 Feb 06:15 13:00 16:45 17:41 20:00
Wed 28 Feb 06:15 13:00 16:45 17:43 20:00
Thu 29 Feb 06:15 13:00 16:45 17:45 20:00
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play