Masjid Details


         Masjid Ar-Rahmaan

    71 Guthlaxton Street

  LE2 0SF

Jumu'ah Times

Azaan 12:30

Khutba 13:00


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Thu 1 Feb 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:51 19:00
Fri 2 Feb 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:53 19:00
Sat 3 Feb 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:55 19:00
Sun 4 Feb 06:45 13:00 15:45 16:57 19:00
Mon 5 Feb 06:45 13:00 15:45 16:59 19:00
Tue 6 Feb 06:45 13:00 15:45 17:01 19:00
Wed 7 Feb 06:45 13:00 15:45 17:03 19:00
Thu 8 Feb 06:45 13:00 15:45 17:04 19:00
Fri 9 Feb 06:45 13:00 15:45 17:06 19:00
Sat 10 Feb 06:45 13:00 15:45 17:08 19:00
Sun 11 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:00 17:10 19:15
Mon 12 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:00 17:12 19:15
Tue 13 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:00 17:14 19:15
Wed 14 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:00 17:16 19:15
Thu 15 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:00 17:18 19:15
Fri 16 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:00 17:20 19:15
Sat 17 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:00 17:22 19:15
Sun 18 Feb 06:15 13:00 16:15 17:24 19:30
Mon 19 Feb 06:15 13:00 16:15 17:26 19:30
Tue 20 Feb 06:15 13:00 16:15 17:27 19:30
Wed 21 Feb 06:15 13:00 16:15 17:29 19:30
Thu 22 Feb 06:15 13:00 16:15 17:31 19:30
Fri 23 Feb 06:15 13:00 16:15 17:33 19:30
Sat 24 Feb 06:15 13:00 16:15 17:35 19:30
Sun 25 Feb 06:00 13:00 16:30 17:37 19:45
Mon 26 Feb 06:00 13:00 16:30 17:39 19:45
Tue 27 Feb 06:00 13:00 16:30 17:41 19:45
Wed 28 Feb 06:00 13:00 16:30 17:42 19:45
Thu 29 Feb 06:00 13:00 16:30 17:44 19:45
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play