Masjid Details


         Jame Masjid

    51 Asfordby Street

  LE5 3QG

Jumu'ah Times

Bayaan 12:40

Khutba 13:10


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Thu 1 Feb 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:52 20:00
Fri 2 Feb 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:54 20:00
Sat 3 Feb 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:56 19:10
Sun 4 Feb 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:58 19:10
Mon 5 Feb 07:00 13:00 15:45 17:00 20:00
Tue 6 Feb 07:00 13:00 15:45 17:02 20:00
Wed 7 Feb 07:00 13:00 15:45 17:03 20:00
Thu 8 Feb 07:00 13:00 15:45 17:05 20:00
Fri 9 Feb 07:00 13:00 15:45 17:07 20:00
Sat 10 Feb 07:00 13:00 15:45 17:09 19:20
Sun 11 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:00 17:11 19:20
Mon 12 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:00 17:13 20:00
Tue 13 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:00 17:15 20:00
Wed 14 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:00 17:17 20:00
Thu 15 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:00 17:19 20:00
Fri 16 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:00 17:21 20:00
Sat 17 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:00 17:23 19:30
Sun 18 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:15 17:24 19:30
Mon 19 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:15 17:26 20:00
Tue 20 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:15 17:28 20:00
Wed 21 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:15 17:30 20:00
Thu 22 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:15 17:32 20:00
Fri 23 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:15 17:34 20:00
Sat 24 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:15 17:36 19:40
Sun 25 Feb 06:15 13:00 16:30 17:38 19:40
Mon 26 Feb 06:15 13:00 16:30 17:40 20:00
Tue 27 Feb 06:15 13:00 16:30 17:41 20:00
Wed 28 Feb 06:15 13:00 16:30 17:43 20:00
Thu 29 Feb 06:15 13:00 16:30 17:45 20:00
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play