Masjid Details


         Masjid Al-Falah

    3-13 Keythorpe Street

  LE2 0AL

   0116 251 1833

Jumu'ah Times

Bayaan 12:30

Azaan 12:50


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Thu 1 Feb 07:20 13:00 15:30 16:51 19:45
Fri 2 Feb 07:20 13:00 15:30 16:53 19:45
Sat 3 Feb 07:10 13:00 15:45 16:55 19:00
Sun 4 Feb 07:10 13:00 15:45 16:57 19:00
Mon 5 Feb 07:10 13:00 15:45 16:59 19:45
Tue 6 Feb 07:10 13:00 15:45 17:01 19:45
Wed 7 Feb 07:10 13:00 15:45 17:03 19:45
Thu 8 Feb 07:10 13:00 15:45 17:04 19:45
Fri 9 Feb 07:10 13:00 15:45 17:06 19:45
Sat 10 Feb 07:00 13:00 16:00 17:08 19:00
Sun 11 Feb 07:00 13:00 16:00 17:10 19:00
Mon 12 Feb 07:00 13:00 16:00 17:12 19:45
Tue 13 Feb 07:00 13:00 16:00 17:14 19:45
Wed 14 Feb 07:00 13:00 16:00 17:16 19:45
Thu 15 Feb 07:00 13:00 16:00 17:18 19:45
Fri 16 Feb 07:00 13:00 16:00 17:20 19:45
Sat 17 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:00 17:22 19:15
Sun 18 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:00 17:24 19:15
Mon 19 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:00 17:26 19:45
Tue 20 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:00 17:27 19:45
Wed 21 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:00 17:29 19:45
Thu 22 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:00 17:31 19:45
Fri 23 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:00 17:33 19:45
Sat 24 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:30 17:35 19:45
Sun 25 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:30 17:37 19:45
Mon 26 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:30 17:39 19:45
Tue 27 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:30 17:41 19:45
Wed 28 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:30 17:42 19:45
Thu 29 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:30 16:44 19:45
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise Zohar Asr Eisha
Thu 1 Feb 06:07 07:47 12:18 14:59 18:31
Fri 2 Feb 06:06 07:46 12:18 15:00 18:32
Sat 3 Feb 06:04 07:44 12:18 15:02 18:33
Sun 4 Feb 06:02 07:42 12:18 15:04 18:34
Mon 5 Feb 06:00 07:41 12:18 15:06 18:35
Tue 6 Feb 05:59 07:39 12:18 15:08 18:37
Wed 7 Feb 05:57 07:37 12:19 15:09 18:38
Thu 8 Feb 05:55 07:35 12:19 15:11 18:39
Fri 9 Feb 05:54 07:34 12:19 15:13 18:40
Sat 10 Feb 05:52 07:32 12:19 15:15 18:42
Sun 11 Feb 05:50 07:30 12:19 15:16 18:44
Mon 12 Feb 05:48 07:28 12:19 15:18 18:46
Tue 13 Feb 05:46 07:26 12:19 15:20 18:48
Wed 14 Feb 05:44 07:24 12:19 15:22 18:50
Thu 15 Feb 05:42 07:22 12:19 15:24 18:52
Fri 16 Feb 05:40 07:20 12:19 15:25 18:53
Sat 17 Feb 05:38 07:18 12:18 15:27 18:54
Sun 18 Feb 05:36 07:16 12:18 15:29 18:56
Mon 19 Feb 05:34 07:14 12:18 15:31 18:58
Tue 20 Feb 05:32 07:12 12:18 15:32 18:59
Wed 21 Feb 05:30 07:10 12:18 15:34 19:00
Thu 22 Feb 05:28 07:08 12:18 15:36 19:02
Fri 23 Feb 05:24 07:05 12:18 15:37 19:04
Sat 24 Feb 05:23 07:03 12:18 15:39 19:06
Sun 25 Feb 05:21 07:01 12:18 15:41 19:08
Mon 26 Feb 05:19 06:59 12:17 15:42 19:09
Tue 27 Feb 05:17 06:57 12:17 15:44 19:12
Wed 28 Feb 05:15 06:55 12:17 15:46 19:13
Thu 29 Feb 05:12 06:52 12:17 15:47 19:15
Get it on Google Play