Masjid Details


         Masjid Umar

    1-3 Evington Drive

  LE5 5PF

   0116 2735529

Jumu'ah Times

Bayaan 12:15

Azaan 12:50

Khutba 13:00


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Thu 1 Feb 07:00 13:00 15:40 16:52 20:00
Fri 2 Feb 07:00 13:00 15:40 16:54 20:00
Sat 3 Feb 07:00 13:00 15:50 16:56 19:15
Sun 4 Feb 07:00 13:00 15:50 16:58 19:15
Mon 5 Feb 07:00 13:00 15:50 17:00 20:00
Tue 6 Feb 07:00 13:00 15:50 17:01 20:00
Wed 7 Feb 07:00 13:00 15:50 17:03 20:00
Thu 8 Feb 07:00 13:00 15:50 17:05 20:00
Fri 9 Feb 07:00 13:00 15:50 17:07 20:00
Sat 10 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:00 17:09 19:30
Sun 11 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:00 17:11 19:30
Mon 12 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:00 17:13 20:00
Tue 13 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:00 17:15 20:00
Wed 14 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:00 17:17 20:00
Thu 15 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:00 17:19 20:00
Fri 16 Feb 06:45 13:00 16:00 17:21 20:00
Sat 17 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:20 17:23 19:45
Sun 18 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:20 17:24 19:45
Mon 19 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:20 17:26 20:00
Tue 20 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:20 17:28 20:00
Wed 21 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:20 17:30 20:00
Thu 22 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:20 17:32 20:00
Fri 23 Feb 06:30 13:00 16:20 17:34 20:00
Sat 24 Feb 06:20 13:00 16:30 17:36 20:00
Sun 25 Feb 06:20 13:00 16:30 17:38 20:00
Mon 26 Feb 06:20 13:00 16:30 17:39 20:00
Tue 27 Feb 06:20 13:00 16:30 17:41 20:00
Wed 28 Feb 06:20 13:00 16:30 17:43 20:00
Thu 29 Feb 06:20 13:00 16:30 17:45 20:00
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise Zohar Asr Eisha
Thu 1 Feb 05:49 07:47 12:18 15:00 18:48
Fri 2 Feb 05:47 07:46 12:18 15:02 18:49
Sat 3 Feb 05:46 07:44 12:18 15:04 18:51
Sun 4 Feb 05:45 07:42 12:18 15:05 18:53
Mon 5 Feb 05:43 07:41 12:18 15:07 18:54
Tue 6 Feb 05:42 07:39 12:18 15:09 18:56
Wed 7 Feb 05:40 07:37 12:18 15:11 18:57
Thu 8 Feb 05:39 07:35 12:18 15:13 18:59
Fri 9 Feb 05:37 07:34 12:19 15:14 19:01
Sat 10 Feb 05:35 07:32 12:19 15:16 19:03
Sun 11 Feb 05:34 07:30 12:19 15:18 19:04
Mon 12 Feb 05:32 07:28 12:19 15:20 19:06
Tue 13 Feb 05:30 07:26 12:19 15:21 19:08
Wed 14 Feb 05:29 07:24 12:19 15:23 19:09
Thu 15 Feb 05:27 07:22 12:18 15:25 19:11
Fri 16 Feb 05:25 07:20 12:18 15:27 19:13
Sat 17 Feb 05:23 07:18 12:18 15:28 19:15
Sun 18 Feb 05:21 07:16 12:18 15:30 19:16
Mon 19 Feb 05:19 07:14 12:18 15:32 19:18
Tue 20 Feb 05:17 07:12 12:18 15:34 19:20
Wed 21 Feb 05:16 07:10 12:18 15:35 19:22
Thu 22 Feb 05:13 07:08 12:18 15:37 19:23
Fri 23 Feb 05:11 07:05 12:18 15:39 19:25
Sat 24 Feb 05:09 07:03 12:18 15:40 19:27
Sun 25 Feb 05:07 07:01 12:17 15:42 19:29
Mon 26 Feb 05:05 06:59 12:17 15:44 19:31
Tue 27 Feb 05:03 06:57 12:17 15:45 19:32
Wed 28 Feb 05:01 06:55 12:17 15:47 19:34
Thu 29 Feb 04:59 06:52 12:17 15:49 19:36
Get it on Google Play