Masjid Details


         Sayyidah Zahra Centre

    22 Devana Road

  LE2 1PN

   0116 2737921

Jumu'ah Times

Bayaan 12:55

Khutba 13:25


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Thu 1 Feb 06:30 13:30 16:00 16:53 19:30
Fri 2 Feb 06:30 13:30 16:00 16:55 19:30
Sat 3 Feb 06:30 13:30 16:00 16:57 19:30
Sun 4 Feb 06:30 13:30 16:00 16:59 19:30
Mon 5 Feb 06:30 13:30 16:00 17:01 19:30
Tue 6 Feb 06:30 13:30 16:00 17:03 19:30
Wed 7 Feb 06:30 13:30 16:00 17:05 19:30
Thu 8 Feb 06:30 13:30 16:00 17:07 19:30
Fri 9 Feb 06:30 13:30 16:00 17:09 19:30
Sat 10 Feb 06:30 13:30 16:00 17:11 19:30
Sun 11 Feb 06:30 13:30 16:00 17:13 19:30
Mon 12 Feb 06:30 13:30 16:00 17:14 19:30
Tue 13 Feb 06:30 13:30 16:00 17:16 19:30
Wed 14 Feb 06:30 13:30 16:00 17:18 19:30
Thu 15 Feb 06:30 13:30 16:00 17:20 19:30
Fri 16 Feb 06:30 13:30 16:00 17:22 19:30
Sat 17 Feb 06:00 13:30 16:30 17:24 19:30
Sun 18 Feb 06:00 13:30 16:30 17:26 19:30
Mon 19 Feb 06:00 13:30 16:30 17:27 19:30
Tue 20 Feb 06:00 13:30 16:30 17:28 19:30
Wed 21 Feb 06:00 13:30 16:30 17:30 19:30
Thu 22 Feb 06:00 13:30 16:30 17:32 19:30
Fri 23 Feb 06:00 13:30 16:30 17:34 19:30
Sat 24 Feb 06:00 13:30 16:30 17:36 19:30
Sun 25 Feb 06:00 13:30 16:30 17:38 19:30
Mon 26 Feb 06:00 13:30 16:30 17:40 19:30
Tue 27 Feb 06:00 13:30 16:30 17:41 19:30
Wed 28 Feb 06:00 13:30 16:30 17:43 19:30
Thu 29 Feb 06:00 13:30 16:30 17:45 19:30
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play